



## GOKARAJU RANGARAJU INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

## **Grievance Redressal Committee 2022-23**

S.No.	Name	Position in the current engagements	Position in the Discipline Committee
1	Dr Jandhyala N Muthy	Director, GRIET	Member
2	Dr J Praveen	Principal,GRIET	Chairman
3	Dr K. S. N. Raju	SAO	Member
4	Dr R Markendaya	Professor, JNTUH	University Ombudsman
5	Dr M Sridhar	Associate Dean Student Affairs	Member
6	Dr B Srinivas Rao	Associate Dean Faculty Development	Member
7	Prof. B Ch Nookaraju	Associate Professor, Dept. of ME	Dean Discipline
8	Smt. K Adilakshmi	Assistant Professor	SC/ST Member
Members of	the Discipline Committee		
9	Sri. R. Srinivasa Raju	Physical Director	Member
10	Dr. K Madhavi	Professor, HOD, Dept of CSE	Member
11	Dr. G Partick	Professor, HoD, Dept of BS	Member
12	Dr B Phaneendra Babu	Professor, HOD, Dept of EEE	Member
13	Dr. N V Ganapathi Raju	Professor, HOD, Dept of IT	Member
14	Dr. V Himabindu	Professor, HOD, Dept of ECE	Member
15	Dr. C Lavanya	Professor, HOD, Dept of CE	Member
16	Dr. B Tanya	Associate Professor, HOD, Dept of ME	Member
17	Dr G Karuna	Professor, HOD, Dept of AIML, CSDS, CSBS	Member
	nbers of the Discipline Committee		
18	Ananya Deshmukh(20241A1203)	III B.Tech(IT)	Member
19	Md Baheer Ahmed (20241A12F1)	III B.Tech(IT)	Member
20	Pinnala Sai Kiran Reddy (20241A0134)	III B.Tech(CIVIL)	Member

21	Teja Retish Reddy S (20241A0152)	II B.Tech(CIVIL)	Member
22	U Niharika (20241A0248)	III B.Tech(EEE)	Member
23	P Rakesh Varma (20241A0232)	III B.Tech(EEE)	Member
24	Abhishek (20241A0576)	III B.Tech(CSE)	Member
25	Keerthana (20241A0572)	III B.Tech(CSE)	Member
26	Nikitha S (20241A04G5)	III B.Tech(ECE)	Member
27	P Nikhil sai(20241A04M6)	III B.Tech(ECE)	Member
28	Aryan Balaji(20241A0301)	III B.Tech(Mech)	Member
29	M Sarika (20241A0332)	III B.Tech(Mech)	Member

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL GOKARAJU RANGARAJU Institute of Engineering and Technology
Bachupally, Kukatpally, Hyderabad-500 10